Blink 182 POP! Rocks Do Not Have All The Small Things

Blink 182 is joining the POP! Rocks line, finally. However, we will only see Mark Hoppus & Travis Barker. Found member Tom DeLonge is missing, as well is his replacement Matt Skiba. These are due out in Octomber, and can be pre-ordered by clicking the imgaes below!


Related Articles

Leave a Reply